Our Leaders

Our Chapter is volunteer led, and every member has the opportunity to serve in a leadership role, just like our daughters.  Within the model provided by NCL, Inc., the strength and growth our Chapter has experienced is a tribute to the leadership of our amazing members.

Board Elected Officers (2019-2020):

President: Emily Macias
President Elect: Lisa Acquistapace
Vice President Membership: Shannon Ryan
Vice President Ticktockers: Linda Geoghegan
Vice President Ticktockers: Colleen Jester
Vice President Philanthropy: Lynne Hook
Vice President Philanthropy: Katie Driscoll
Vice President Patroness Activities: Louisa Cushman
Vice President Patroness Activities: Jen McMillan
Vice President Communications: Cristine Kabealo
Vice President Provisionals: Stephanie Dreyer
Secretary: Monique Vranesh
Treasurer – Class: Amy Lange
Treasurer – Chapter: Sandra Meyer
Parliamentarian: Tanja Canada
Immediate Past President: Angela Bennett


 2019-2020 Chapter Board